Club X Xenia Tornado Memorial website header graphic

QR Readers

Support our sponsor: ABM Industries 937-405-6408

Champions and Finalists

Champions and Finalists for the 2022 Club X Xenia Tornado Memorial

Div Champion Finalist
BU09CUSE ArsenalSpringfield Thunder B13 Navy
BU10SP Soccer Academy U10 Boys Blue 2Red Devils
BU11CU North 11B Elite 3Warrior Soccer Club White
BU12Lakota FC 2010Greene County Cosmos B10
BU1314Metro FC B09 RapidsLFC United B08 Premier
BU14OP 08 COPLSP Soccer Academy U14 Boys Blue 1
BU1516Club X UnitedCU North Astra
HSBOYSMiami County FC B03 ScorpionsSouthern Ohio Elite
GU09BUSC G13 Purple AttackClub X SharpShooters
GU10ISC StormClub X Blast
GU11RazzmatazzSporting Columbus 2011 II
GU12Southstars HurricanesLoveland Storm G10 Orange
GU13Hot SauceLFC United G09 Premier
GU14Little Miami FCSouthStars Fire 08'
GU15Ohio United FC G07 ImpulseClub X Fury Blue
HSGIRLSEsclipse East FC Blast GreenFive Points United


Club X Xenia Tornado Memorial
1236 S Detroit St. Xenia, OH 45385 513-539-9673
Contact Us

Powered by:

Content on this site is ©Copyright 1999-2022 Rivershark Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.
Privacy Policy TOS

If you are interested in having produce your tournament, check us out here.